Old Events

END 2014


January 2014:

  • Deniliquin RSL; Thursday 16 January 2014
  • Hay Services Club; Saturday 18 January 2014
  • West Wyalong Services & Citizens Club; Thursday 23 January 2014

February 2014:

  • Goulburn; Sunday 23 February 2014

March 2014:

  • Central Coast (Wyong) Training Course; Friday 7 – Sunday 9 March 2014
  • Junee Ex-Service Memorial Club; Thursday 27 March 2014
  • Cowra Services Club; Saturday 29 March 2014

April 2014:

  • Tumut RSL Club; Friday 3 April 2014
  • Cootamundra Ex-Servicesmens and Citizens Memorial Club; Saturday 5 April 2014
  • Springdale; Sunday 6 April 2014

May 2014:

July 2014:

  • Tumut RSL Club; Friday 3 April 2014
  • Memorial Club; Saturday 5 April 2014
CANADA 
  • Foste’s, Langdon;  12 July 2104
  • Ducks on the Roof, Cochrane; 13 July 2014
  • Owl’s Nest, Okotoks; 15 July 2014
  • Bragg Creek, Message Circle; 18 July 2014
  • Bragg Creek, Workshop; 20 July 2014
  • Krave, Airdrie; 27 July 2014

August 2014:

USA 
    • Chicago, O’Hara; Friday 1, Saturday 2 & Sunday 3 August 2014
AUSTRALIA
  • Albury Entertainment Centre; Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 August 2014

September 2014:

  • Springdale Memorial Hall; Saturday 13 & Sunday 14 September 2014

November 2014:

  • Canberra Workshop; Monday 3 November 2014
  • Central Coast Festival of Spirit; Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 November 2014
  • Canberra Workshop; Monday 10 November 2014
  • Sydney, Homebush; Thursday 13 November 2014
  • Canberra Forrest Hotel and Apartments; Saturday 15 November 2014
  • Canberra Workshop; Monday 17 November 2014
  • Canberra Workshop; Monday 24 November 2014

December 2014:

  • Canberra Workshop; Monday 1 December 2014
  • Wagga Wagga Workshop; Saturday 6 December 2014
  • Canberra Workshop; Monday 8 December 2014
  • Leeton Soldiers Club, Saturday 13 December 2014

January 2015:

  • Psychic TV; 24/01/2015
  • Psychic TV; 25/01/2015
  • Psychic TV; 30/01/2015
  • Psychic TV; 31/01/2015

February 2015: 

  • Riverina; 07/02/2015 – 10/02/2015
  • Psychic TV; 13/02/2015
  • Canberra; “A Spirited Dinner” Chez Frederic: Braddon, Canberra, Saturday 28/02/2015

March 2015: 

  • Yass Show; 14/04/2015
  • Narrandera; New Age fair, 21 March 2015

May 2015: 

  • Tumut New Age fair 02/05/2015 – 03/05/2015
  • Harden, Bowling Club, 16/05/2015
  • Psychic TV; 22/05/2015
  • Psychic TV; 23/05/2015
  • Tumut, Ghost Hunting, 30/05/2015

July 2015: 

  • Singleton, Mind Body Spirit Expo, 11/07/2015
  • Singleton, Dinner Experience, 11/07/2015 Charity Function
  • Singleton, Mind Body Spirit Expo, 12/07/2015
  • Canberra, Workshop, Polish White Eagle Club, Turner, ACT, 18/07/2015
  • Canberra, Hughes Community Centre, Hughes, ACT, 25/07/2015

August 2015:

Due to Singleton Museum deciding that the ghost hunt can no longer be held at their site for reason/s unknown it is unfortunate that I have to cancel the ghost hunt and the demonstration until further notice.

  • Blak Markets, Day of Readings, Bare Island, La Parouse, 02/08/2015
  • Singleton, Demonstration of Mediumship: Communicating with Spirit, Club Singleton, 07/08/2015, Cancelled until further notice
  • Singleton, Interactive Ghost Hunt, 08/08/2015, Cancelled until further notice
  • Leeton, Public Demonstration Spirit communications, Leeton Soldiers Club, 14/08/2015

September 2015:

  • Psychic TV
  • Australia Paranormal and Spiritual Expo, 05/09/2015
  • Dubbo, Interactive Ghost Hunt, Old Dubbo Gaol, 12/09/2015
  • Psychic TV

October 2015:

  • Psychic TV, 01/10/2015
  • Psychic TV, 07/10/2015
  • Psychic TV, 08/10/2015
  • Canberra Psychic workshop, Southside Community Centre, Narrabundah, 21/10/2015
  • Bare Island Interactive Ghost Tours, La Perouse, Sydney, 24/10/2015
  • Psychic TV, 31/10/2015

November 2015:

  • Psychic TV, 18/11/2015
  • Psychic TV, 19/11/2015

December 2015:

  • Psychic TV, 02/12/2015
  • Psychic TV, 03/12/2015
  • Psychic TV, 18/12/2015
  • Psychic TV, 19/12/2015
  • Medium-High Tea at The Carrington Hotel, 21/12/2015

January 2016:

  • After Life Conference, Melbourne,30/01/2016 31/01/2016

February 2016:

  • Goulburn Soldiers Club, 19/02/2016
  • Bare Island Interactive Ghost Tours, La Perouse, Sydney, 20/02/2016
March 2016:

  • Psychic Fair, Nicholls, ACT, 05/03/2016 & 06/03/2016

April 2016:

  • Old Dubbo Goal, 14/04/2016
  • Old Dubbo Goal, 21/04/2016

May 2016:

  • Ngurra Youth Hub, Ashmont, NSW, 07/05/2016
  • Old Hay Goal Psychic Development Workshop, 14/05/2016
  • Old Hay Goal Psychic Interactive Ghost tour, 14/05/2016